You searched for: 491-00621 (1 Matches) | New Search
Title:Lieder, Volume One
Composer:Josephine Lang
Editor/Arranger:Harald Krebs
Catalog Number:491-00621
Contents:Ach, ich denke, ach, ich senke
Auf der Alpe Op. 3, No.2
Aus der Novelle "Die Mathildenhöhle" Op. 14, No.1
Frühes Sterben Op. 26, No.4
Geisternähe Op. 6, No.4
Im Herbst Op. 7, No.4
Lied Op. 40, No. 4
Lied Op. 2, No.4
Mignons Klage Op. 10, No. 2
Sängers Trost Op. 11, No. 5
Und noch von dir kein Wort

Although Lang was a prolific composer of Lieder, many of her works are unavailable today. This 2-volume collection presents a cross-section of her work and includes works not previously available in modern editions.

View Sample Pages Add to cart!