Publishing music of women composers, past and present.

"490-01136": 1 items found

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra, Op.7

By: Clara Schumann

two piano score

Item: 490-01136

This is first edition of this remarkable work to feature the solo part and complete orchestral reduction for second piano. The dedicated pianist will discover that this work reveals many melodic charms as well as a surprising strength and depth of personality.