You searched for: 490-01078 (1 Matches) | New Search
Title:Preludes for Piano
Composer:Ruth Crawford
Editor/Arranger:Rosemary Platt
Catalog Number:490-01078
Contents:1. Andante tranquillo
2. Allegro giocoso
3. Semplice
4. Grave, mesto
5. Lento

Crawford's Preludes stand squarely in the tradition of prelude-writing from Bach to Chopin, Debussy and Scriabin. Although her preludes 6-9 have been previously published, these five appear in this carefully prepared and well-researched edition for the first time.

View Sample Pages Add to cart!